Few Websites for Information on Fiji Islands

Fiji Visitors Bureau - www.bulafiji.com

Fiji Visitors -http://www.fijifvb.gov.fj/

Fiji Shopping - www.fijishop.com

Turtle Airways Ltd - www.turtleairways.com

Club Fiji Resort - www.clubfiji-resort.com

Jean-Michel Cousteau Fiji Islands Resort - http://www.fijiresort.com/

Octopus Resort Fiji - www.octopusresort.com

The Real Fiji Experience - www.tropical-island.net

Dolphin Island - http://www.dolphinislandfiji.co.nz/

Nukubati Island Resort - http://www.nukubati.com/

Royal Davui Island Resort - http://www.royaldavui.com/

Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa - http://www.shangri-la.com/fiji/fijian/en/index.aspx

Sonaisali Island Resort - http://www.sonaisali.com/

Tokoriki Island Resort - http://www.tokoriki.com/

Vatulele Resort - http://www.vatulele.com/

Vomo Island Resort - http://www.vomofiji.com/main.asp

Wakaya Club - http://www.wakaya.com/

Yasawa Island Resort - http://www.yasawa.com/

Fiji Islands Resort & Hotel Accommodation - www.tourismfiji.com

Fiji Islands Information Center (Info & Links): http://www.internetfiji.com

Fiji Meteorological Service Online: http://www.met.gov.fj

Fiji Museum: http://www.fijimuseum.org.fj

Fiji Village (Daily News): http://www.fijivillage.com

News - www.fijivillage.com

Jacks Handicraft's On-line Store: http://www.jacksfiji.com

Fiji Customs & Immigration - www.customs.gov.fj/site/arrivals_guide.html

Fiji Water - www.fijiwater.com

Fiji Live (Daily News): http://www.fijilive.com

 


© 2006 - Ajay Amrit Entertainment
Site created by: APA